McElroy Discussion Forums
http://forums.mcelroy.com/fusion/

T500 no pressure
http://forums.mcelroy.com/fusion/viewtopic.php?f=2&t=1624
Page 1 of 1

Author:  PSSCoxey [ June 5th, 2013, 1:45 am ]
Post subject:  T500 no pressure

Hi guys working on a T500 with no pressure I have chassis movement but can't increase the pressure at all we've tried a different pendant, computer, transducer, checked thema voltage checked solenoids for dirt still no luck an ideas?

Many thanks Steve.

Author:  PSSCoxey [ June 5th, 2013, 2:45 am ]
Post subject:  Re: T500 no pressure

Sorry should be Fema valve. That voltage goes up and down as you turn the knob on the pendant I've connected a multimeter to the valve plug I have voltage there which goes up and down in accordance with the pendant.

Author:  PSSCoxey [ June 5th, 2013, 8:24 am ]
Post subject:  Re: T500 no pressure

Problem now sorted.

Author:  Joshua [ June 5th, 2013, 9:43 am ]
Post subject:  Re: T500 no pressure

What did it end up being?

Page 1 of 1 All times are UTC - 6 hours [ DST ]
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group
https://www.phpbb.com/